Doors Open @ 12:30 - Meet & Greet

Program Starts  @ 1PM


Click Here: To Purchase a Ticket and/or Place Your Ad


Keynote Speaker:
NY Supreme Court Judge:   Hon. Rachel Freier




  • Ms. Aviva Miriam Patt, Executive Director, The Decalogue Society of Lawyers.
    A 50-year Veteran in the Struggle for Social Justice, who is spearheading The Decalogue Society's milestone 90th year anniversary.

  • Nick Seidel with our Hinda Hero of the Year Award, given to a client who embodies successful second chances and a spirit of giving, despite facing insurmountable challenges.
  • Rahmiel Hayyim Drizin with our Volunteer of the Year Award, given to a volunteer who makes a difference through their deep passion and sincere commitment.

  • Barbara Belsky with our Evan Maling Mother of the Year Award, given to a mother who displays unconditional love, devotion and tenacity in the face of great adversity.

  • Barry D. Sheppard & Adam J. Sheppard with our Compassionate Donors of the Year Award who exemplify true devotion to paving the way for reform in our justice system.


The Presenters

Prof. Marc Buslik
- Master of Ceremonies

Honorable Timothy C. Evans, Chief Judge of the Circuit Court of Cook County - will be presenting the award to our special honoree Ms. Aviva Patt executive director of the Decalogue Society.

Rabbi Meir Moscowitz  Regional Director of Lubavitch Chabad of Illinois - will be honoring the Hinda volunteer of the year Mr. Rachmiel Drizin

Judge Hyman Reibman (Ret.) - will be presenting the award to our compassionate donors of the year Barry & Adam Shepperd

Ms Walder will be introducing Judge Freier and the topic of "Justice and Compassion". 




  • Vicki Block
  • Warren Brenner
  • Daniella Glickman
  • Baila Grinker
  • Sandy Hasson
  • Shalva Myers
  • Jenny Nadoff
  • Beth Palzet
  • Vicki Ross
  • Cheryl Rothstein
  • Abby Scheiman
  • Eliyanah Wodika




Click Here: To Purchase a Ticket and/or Place Your Ad

CLE credits option available!