Date: Wednesdays,

October 30 & November 6, 13, 20

(4 sessions)

Time: 8:00-9:00 ET / 7:00-8:00 CT / 6:00-7:00 MT

 

Click here for enrollment:  https://forms.gle/cYUi6u5hGMGBkdLY8

Zoom link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87168249935

 

Facilitator: Joel Keyser

Financial Literacy

  • Financial Literacy
     
  • Banking
     
  • Entrepreneurship